Regional Officers 

 Region 12 Bylaws

 Daylily Clubs

 Display Gardens

 Popularity Poll

 Awards and

 AHS Links

 Daylily Show

 Collier Brown
 Youth Award

 Bill Munson
 Hybridizer's Award

 Region 12


 Club Pages




Daylily Clubs

Bay Area Daylily Society


Greg Crane, Vice President
4251 14th Ln NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33703
(205) 454-8116
Email: gcrane@fbcstpete.org

Dawn Mason, Secretary
Email: daylilydays@tampabay.rr.com

Kay Smith, Treasurer
Email: kayasmith@earthlink.net

Sandy Soderberg, Historian
903 Jungle Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
Email: tom2sandra@aol.com

Central Florida Daylily Society

Sara Martin, President

Nicole DeVito, Vice President
34726 La Place Court
Eustis, FL 32736
Email: info@nicolesdaylilies.com

Linda Swanson, Co Vice President

Kermit Gay, Treasurer
3538 Cullen Lake Shore Dr.
Orlando, FL 32812
Email: k4xikgay@bellsouth.net

Trish Titer, Secretary
2450 McMichael Rd.
St. Cloud, FL 34771
Email: ptiter@hotmail.com-->

Central Florida Daylily Society

Sara Martin, President

Linda Swanson, Co Vice President

Choctawhatchee Hemerocallis Society

Carl Henderson, President
2947 Bob Sikes Rd
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32435
(850) 892-5452 or (850) 227-7482
Email: chender832@acninc.net

Note: Note: Club meets at 2:00 p.m. on the fourth Tuesday of each month, January - June at the Walton County Extension Service, DeFuniak Springs.

Daylily Society of the Palm Beaches

(Club is currently inactive, but wishes to revive.)

Frances Hunter
201 Potter Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33405
(561) 585-1109

North Florida Daylily Society


Bob Reese
9711 Beauclerc Terrace
Jacksonville, Fl 32257
(904) 731-0689
Email: bobrreese@att.net

1st VP (Show Chair)
Ray Wensell

2nd VP (Program Chair)
Donald Schnepel

Recording Secretary
Sondra Crosswhite

Corresponding Secretary
Joe Bumgardner

Angela Carlson

Meets on 2nd Sunday of month Jan-April 2:15pm in Library at 2054 Plainfield Ave Orange Park, Florida.

May 9, 2015 is Annual Show & Plant Sale at Marriott 610 Wells Rd Orange Park, Florida.

June 2015 meeting details to be announced.

Pensacola Daylily Club

Pensacola Daylily Club - Web Page

Michele Taylor, President
113 Santa Rosa Rd Lot 1
Cantonment, Fl. 32533
Phone: 850-889-5195
EMail: michele.taylor38@gmail.com

Meets: September-June on the second Monday of each month at 6:30pm in the:
Garden Center Café
1850 N 9th Ave
Pensacola, Florida 32503

Dennis Martin, Vice President
5433 Rawson Ln.
Pensacola, FL 32503
Phone: 850-476-8993

'T' Morris, Treasurer
579 Manowar Circle
Cantonment, FL 32533
Phone: 850-476-4080

Suzi Matteson, Secretary
5167 Hwy 29 North
Molino, FL 32577
Phone 850-748-2132
Email: smatteson@frontiernet.net

Sunbelt Daylily Chapter

Club is currently inactive

Suwannee Valley Hemerocallis Society

Suwannee Valley Daylily Society meets on the third Sunday of each month, except as noted, year round, at the Columbia County Public Library (Main Branch), 380 NW Columbia Ave, Lake City. Meetings start at 2:00. Visitors are always welcome.

2015/2016 Club Officers:

Andrew Harbison
15444 51st Drive
Wellborn, FL 32094
Phone: (386) 965-5662
Email: sfi1367@me.com

Vice President
Wayne Taunton
PO Box 444
Sparks, GA 31647
Phone: (229) 549-8889
Email: s12tamailto:s12taunton@hotmail.com

Pam Anderson
PO Box 6
Lake City, FL 32056-0006
Phone: (850) 933-4928
Email: free2ridepammie@yahoo.com

Ottis Houston
2147 SW State Road 47
Lake City, FL 32024
Phone: (386) 752-4654
Email: comahoust@bellsouth.net

Note:Club meets year round on the third Sunday of each month, 2:00 - 4:00 at the Columbia County Public Library (Main Branch) 380 NW Columbia Ave, Lake City. Club will not meet at the Library in May (hosting Regional Meeting), June (Annual Picnic) or December (Christmas Party).

Tallahassee Daylily Society


Joe Agosta, President
7444 Creekridge Circle
Tallahassee, FL 32309
Email: j.agosta@mindspring.com

Cindy Fleming, Secretary
9341 N. Holland Rd.
Panama City, FL 32409
Email: caflemig@mchsi.com

Sharon Agosta, Treasurer
7444 Creekridge Circle
Tallahassee, FL 32309
Email: sagosta@mindspring.com